Councillors

1. Cllr. Janet Dobson, 01949 829012,  E-mail: cllr.janet.dobson@newton-pc-notts.co.uk

2. Cllr. James Fisher, Chairman,  01949 20235, E-mail: cllr.james.fisher@newton-pc-notts.co.uk

3. Cllr. Mrs Margaret Goulder, 01949 829088,  E-mail: cllr.margaret.goulder@newton-pc-notts.co.uk

4. Cllr. Rebecca Higgs (Penny), 07833 654646, E-mail: cllr.rebecca.higgs@newton-pc-notts.co.uk

5. Cllr. Neil Phillips, 07774 961116, E-mail: cllr.neil.phillips@newton-pc-notts.co.uk

6.  Cllr. Sarah Shaw, 07944 432050, E-mail: cllr.sarah.shaw@newton-pc-notts.co.uk

7. Cllr. Isabel Shouler,  vice-Chairman, 01949 829072,  E-mail: cllr.isabel.shouler@newton-pc-notts.co.uk

8. Cllr. David Simms,  07904 874928,  E-mail: cllr.david.simms@newton-pc-notts.co.uk

9. Cllr. Yvonne Stephenson,  07979 524104, E-mail: cllr.yvonne.stephenson@newton-pc-notts.co.uk

Membership of Standing Working Groups

i) Finance and Assets: Cllrs  Neil Phillips and Janet Dobson.

ii) Planning: Cllrs Margaret Goulder; Sarah Shaw; Janet Dobson

iii) Community Amenities: Cllrs Neil Phillips; Sarah Shaw and Margaret Goulder

iv) Play Area: Cllrs  Penny Higgs and Yvonne Stephenson

v) Communications: Cllrs Penny Higgs and Yvonne Stephenson

The Chairman and vice-Chairman are permanent ex-officio members of these groups

The Clerk to the Council: Bill Banner,  0115 933 5921,  E- mail: clerk@newton-pc-notts.co.uk

…………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………..